Victory Descent

Rhys Millen, the winner of the Time Attack Division, is cheered on by fans, as he makes his way down from the top of 14,000 foot Pikes Peak, on the afternoon of Sunday, July 19, 2009. (Photo by Ryan Loughridge/Brooks Institute, ©2009.)

Add a new comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>